Committee on Committees - Appointment Report

Executive Council

Frank Serio – President
Daniel Gordy – Vice-President
Benjamin Forkner – Secretary
Paula Christensen – Parliamentarian

Disciplinary Appeals Committee

Kimberly Boudreaux Judith Covington Jack Atherton Tiffany Williams

Parking and Traffic Appeals Committee

Kimberly Boudreaux

Parking and Traffic Committee

Cynthia Doffitt William Manger

Committee on Organizations

Tamara Manns Anna Upshaw

Faculty Recognition Council

Daniel Gordy
Emily Horton
Rebecca Macijeski
James MacDonald
Deborah Huntington
William Sawyer

Library Council

Rebecca Macijeski Eddie Horton Alicia Book Adonay Sissay William Sawyer Marcia Hardy Shaun Wheat Nancy Curry

Research Council

Hassan Marzoughi Ardakani

Electronic Learning Advisory Council

Hassan Marzoughi Ardakani Judith Covington Eddie Horton Marcia Hardy Geneva Caldwell Jessica Love

Calendar Committee

Cynthia Doffitt Vianka Miranda Tiffany Williams

Faculty Standards Committee

Judith Covington James McDonald Jason Powell Vianka Miranda Tiffany Williams Haley Blount