2024-2025 Curriculum Review Council <u>Members</u>

Chair	Greg Handel
University Registrar	Barbara Prescott
Faculty Senate	Frank Serio
Director of Libraries	Megan Lowe
Ft. Johnson/Leesville Representative	Juanita Self
SGA President	Terrell "TJ" Woodard, Jr.

College Representatives

Arts and Sciences	Leigh Ann Myers (MATH) Thomas Reynolds (ENGL)
Education and Human Development	Greg Bouck (SOE) Jackie Calhoun (HHP)
Nursing and Allied Health	Kari Cook (ALHE) Myla Landry (NURS)
Business and Technology	Ronnie Abukhalaf (SOB) Vianka Miranda (SOB)