2023-2024 Curriculum Review Council Members

Chair **Greg Handel**

University Registrar Barbara Prescott

Faculty Senate John Dunn

Director of Libraries Megan Lowe

Ft. Polk/Leesville Representative **Juanita Self**

SGA President Bailey Willis

College Representatives

Arts and Sciences

J. Mark Thompson (CAPA)

Leigh Ann Myers (MATH)

Education and Human Greg Bouck (SOE)
Development Jackie Calhoun (HHP)

Nursing and Allied Health Tammy Curtis (ALHE)
Myla Landry (NURS)

Business and Technology Ronnie Abukhalaf (SOB) Vianka Miranda (SOB)