## 2017 - 2018 Computer Information Systems Advisory Board

Andy Baragona - Project Manager at State Farm

Destin Cacioppo – Sr. Prototyping Architect at Schneider Electric

Jon Chatman, Jr. – Secret Service

Monty Chicola – President of Real Vision Software, Inc.

LaTonya Coleman – Information Technology Specialist at Waldemar S Nelson & Co

Joshua Davis – IT Release Manager of Mobility, General Motors

Jodi Funderburk – Chief Technology Officer, Constant Care Technology, LLC

Alberta Green – Vice President of Organizational Strategy & IT Initiatives

Jim Malsch - CEO of ECS

Donald Matz, Vice President of Information Technology at Amerisafe

Charles Neal - IT Generalist at Crest Industries, LLC

Jonathan Neel - Chief Information Officer & Information Security Officer, Sabine State Bank

Ginger Olson – IT Systems Analyst at USAA

Ryan Owens – Blue Cross Blue Shield

Stephanie Polk – Vice President of IT Portfolio Management and Governance at CenturyLink

Eric Prudhomme – Talent Acquisition Specialist at Perficient

Josh Robinson – Software Development Manager at Willis-Knighton Health System

Lauren Schneider – Communications Representative/University Relations at CSRA

Craig Spohn – President of Cyber Innovation Center

Charlie Thompson – Systems Developer at BNSF Railway

Buddy Weaver – President of Weaver Consulting

Darlene Williams – Vice President of Technology, Innovation, and Economic Development at Northwestern State University

Ron Wright - CIO of Northwestern State University